The Dragon Hole
Constellating Cosmos (an astrological lens)
Being Dreamt: An Astrological Observation
7
0:00
-42:32

Being Dreamt: An Astrological Observation

...the intersection between our dreaming and the stars
7
Transcript

No transcript...

In this show, I share one of my favorite theories of how astrology works and how such a simple technique can change your life forever.  It relates to dreaming.  The overlap between dreams and transits has intrigued me from the beginning; I have learned so much from the interplay between the two that I feel it's now time to share a few of my findings.  I hope it inspires you to do the same.

Eudaimonia,

Adam

to learn Astrology:

....to support the creation of my writings/podcasts and be showered with gifts as well

to work with me:

...to schedule a reading

7 Comments
The Dragon Hole
Constellating Cosmos (an astrological lens)
This Podcast is a wide net cast across the cosmos, sinking to the depths of Psyche, and reaching for the light in myth to see how heaven can be found here, now, while you are listening. It includes conversations with the most interesting of folks and solo shows with myself, Adam Sommer. If you enjoy astrology or magic or medicine, this is your show. If you enjoy the cosmos and all the mysterious ways it manifests in our lives, you have found the place.
Enjoy
www.HolestoHeavens.com